• Facebook
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017 by ​LANDS END REALTY, INC.

Swansea Professional Park, 1010 GAR Highway, Suite 12, Swansea, MA 02777

Meet the Team

Christopher Carreiro, Esq.
Courtney Ponte

Call Chris:   (508) 812-0210

E-Mail: chris@carreirolawoffice.com

Tammy Connearney
Ann Marie Duarte

Call Ann Marie:   (508) 828-8910

E-Mail: amduarte1@comcast.net 

Zachary McCabe

Call Zachary:   (978) 394-0438

E-Mail: zachary@landsendrealtyinc.com

Chris Parayno

Call Chris:   (401) 225-9310

E-Mail: chris.parayno@me.com

Jessica Rosa
Kristina Tonioli

Call Jessica:   (774) 319-0541

E-Mail: jrosie1128@gmail.com

Call Kristina:  (339) 933-5362 

E-Mail: ktonioli@gmail.com

Alycia Almeida

Call Alycia:   (508) 642-0417

E-Mail: alycia@landsendrealtyinc.com

John G. Lopes

Call John:   (508) 812-0210

E-Mail: johnlopes972@gmail.com

Victor Reis
Donna Vezina

Call Donna:  (774) 644-1485

E-Mail: dona2vezina@gmail.com